How do I cancel my trial?

Bummer! Sad to see you go. Here's how to cancel:

1. Login to your account and navigate to your settings page.

Find the "Billing" section. There is a link there that says "Cancel my trial", follow that link to cancel your trial.


2. Follow the steps listed to click and cancel your billing details

Feedback and Knowledge Base