How do I delete a website from my account?
1. Go to your account “Settings” page
2. Under “projects” select the website you want to delete, then click the delete icon
Note: this will delete all keywords, pages, notes, and tactic applications associated with the website. Delete carefully! Once deleted project data cannot be restored.