I suggest you ...

Have that "Your New Dashboard" have the ability to "Do not show again".

I manage multiple accounts and it is getting annoying closing it. Please add a box where we can inform the system that we get it, and it stops showing us over and over each time we load it or change accounts.

3 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Ben MarshBen Marsh shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base